Hi! I'm Statler the Grumpy Guy ;)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

English
Hi! Im Statler – a grumpy guy who likes movies, travelling and history. But don’t be mislead by the stereotypes about me. In fact, I’m very sensitive and romantic bloke. I’m fancy love stories with happy end, romantic journeys and bucolic tales... OK! I’m not! Just kidding ;)

Here you will mainly find film, travelling, history and social related topics. I’m gonna publish my own thoughts and opinions about the word around me. It’s gonna be very subjective and rarely free form political and religious standpoint.

***

Polski
Cześć! Jestem Statler – przeciętnie gburowaty kinoman, podróżnik i amator historii. Ale nie daj się zwieść stereotypom na mój temat; tak na prawdę jestem wrażliwym i romantycznym kolesiem. Kocham melodramaty z happy endem, romantyczne podróże i sielankowe gawędy. Dobra! Żartowałem ;)

Znajdziesz u mnie głównie tematykę filmową, podróżniczą, historyczną i społeczną. Będę publikował moje własne przemyślenia i opinie na temat świata. Będzie bardzo subiektywnie i rzadko światopoglądowo neutralnie.



My mate Waldorf (on the left) and me (on the right).
;)

Sort:  

Hello @statler. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Thanks :)

welcome to the future


Welcome to Steem @statler.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

@statler, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!


Welcome to Steemit @statler!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hello!! welcome to steemit family!! upvoted!!

Hi, and thanks a lot :)

Hi statler welcome and good luck steeming alone or with the other grumpy one

Holaaaaa, esperamos por tus artículos.

Hi :) yo no ablo Espaniol, but google translater has been very helpful ;) Thanks :)

Welcome to steemit @statler. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Funny and I love the Muppets.

So do I ;)