my self introduction

hi friend steemit, how are you all?

wherever you are, I hope that it will be fine...!!!

I am a new user on the Steemit platform and this is my first post in my introduction, and I want to tell you a few things about myself,introduce my name david diego luis, i am from singapore and i am a photographer, my hobbies climb mountains and explore the wild that still not many people know like mountains and jungle.

I have long known about the platform from my coworkers who talks about steem, steem dollars, steem and steem power every day, at first I just did not know and I did not feel interested in useless discussions, but they continued to talk day by day about steemit and made me even more curious to get to know the steemit platform, after I understood it a little about what steem, steem power and steem dollars and how to produce it I became more interested, but that was not the play thing that attracted me to join Steemit.

I started to like steemit when I learned this week, there are many things you can know from various parts of the world, because on this platform, users can use postings and discussions in their blogs. Like about photography, traveling, about history, food, and about hiking which is my hobby, and I started to feel steer instead of being able to produce rewards in the form of steem or steem dollars, but here we can get knowledge and science from various countries, this is really fantastic and extraordinary ... !!!

and I realized maybe I was a little late to join the steemit platform, but this is not a problem, because there is no word too late as we still want to try and want to pursue what we dream through platforms like steemit, I hope I find new things and new friends who like to get acquainted and direct to things that I still don't know because I am a beginner on this platform, here my friends only recommend that I always make posts using an application called ESTEEM so that I can make posts easier and easier get a new folower ... !!!

image

thanks also to @good-karma and friends who have made the esteem application, greetings from me and hopefully we can help each other and share experiences and knowledge ... !!!

image

image

maybe this is all I can say at the first introduction, please support and you do not forget to follow me, thank you and greetings for everyone.

image

20180815_002543.gif

thank you for your guidance my friend : @boykeyhandergon.

Sort:  

Hello stealthfox! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

thank you for the information, I feel glad you want to help direct me ... greetings to friends.


Welcome to Steem @stealthfox.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

thank you @steemladder , I will ask in the part that I don't understand, I will read it first.

Welcome and... wait, what's it up with the blinking fox? :|

thank you, nice to meet you, that is just a blink of an eye first glance from a tiny fox.

Mostly that part with "thank steem for esteem" ;)
That's blinking so fast it feels weird!

thank you, friend ... maybe a little uncomfortable when seen in a dark place, because the picture of this gif blinks fast like lightning.

welcome to your new world, finally you join steemit @stealthfox

yes my friend, I chose to know more about this platform ... !!!

Welcome!

I would love to see some hike locations in Singapore. You've come to the perfect place here you can share your photos and ideas!

Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friend, nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit @stealthfox.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

oh thank you friend for your information, please follow me also.

Hi Dear, Welcome to the amazing world of Writing and Sharing . Make sure to post only Original content, In case of any question feel free to drop in to me...Have a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @steemfolw... this will be very helpful.

Hello @stealthfox! It's nice to see you here!

thanks my friend, have a nice day

Welcome @stealthfox to the platform. For hard workers there is no late timing. I also like photography (hobby only and most of the time click on my phone).

Posted using Partiko Android