Introduceyourself

Hello steemians, Greetings from my little corner in Nigeria, my name is Sampson Oheri an economists at the University of Port Harcourt. Am currently working on a program at the University to help with the economic crisis in Nigeria. I believe with time when the program has matured enough i can confidently share my ideas to other parts of the world. Now that's my dream for the society, i intend to help the world in my little way. Creativity has always been my strong hold and that was the main reason i joined steemit, I love a platform where people can share their creative ideas and one can also learn from there. The world needs young innovative people and i think steemit is the right tool to help drive towards that. At my young age i have really big dreams for the future and i intend actualising those dreams with the help of my fellow steemians, I pray you all will support me and kindly follow back. Am just a young fellow who loves creativity. PicsArt_01-27-11.54.19.jpgLet's connect, let's converse, let's laugh. I love you all

Sort:  

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks.. Please can you re-steem this post on your page

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!