Moi!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi,

My Name is Teemu - despite what my Name suggests I am living in beautiful Vienna, Austria, Middle Europe - I got nordic roots and a family up there. By Profession I am a Network/Security Consultant with a strong Background in Systems Design & Administration and Network Troubleshooting (I like to get my Hands dirty and dig into Packetdata).

I love Golf (I am terrible at it), Cooking, Wine and my friends + combining these topics. Dear Friends told me about this social Network/Platform and I find the Possibilities of Blockchain Technology always intriguing - would love to see and test this utilizing STIX/TAXII/CyBox and this is sort of a testrun and to familiarize myself.

Let's see what happens here, I will certainly try to contribute,

have a great day and stay tuned!

cheers, teemu

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit Teemu. I hope you will enjoy here with steemit community. I love Golf too, it is an excellent car.

To gain some new followers I advise you to login on steemfollower.com and grow your account. Here's my referral link: https://steemfollower.com/r=3772

Enjoy your day :))

:)) - my Golf is the Game of Golf, but hey - enjoy as you like :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @steem-u I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I just posted an old recipe - you may want to have a look at it, I think it is quite good

Hey @steem-u, welcome to Steemit!

thanks @unbeaten - stay tight, I hope to bring sth fresh!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @steem-u
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.