Introduceyourself Steem420 a DynamicSteemians curator

Hello world, I hope my introduction finds you well. I am @dynamicrypto 4th account and I curate @dynamicsteemians curation trail! Right now I upvote the votees with 90% @.02 upvotes. My goal is to grow to 2,000+ SP so I can upvote .02+ @6-15% on all trail votees, voters and Dynamic Steemians Ambassadors much like @dgi but with equal voting power on all more like @dynamicgreen. I am also 420 friendly so will share my garden pics from time to time!
These were transplanted Sunday night (2 days ago & pics taken yesterday nearly 20 hours later)
20180423_182509.jpg20180423_182438.jpg20180423_182317.jpg20180423_182213.jpg20180423_182248.jpg20180423_182234.jpg20180423_182147.jpg20180423_182113.jpg20180423_182103.jpg
& a bonus pic which was mostly harvested weeks ago the plant was left with some buds to go back into vegetative growth as this phenotype is special!20180423_182006.jpg
I also offer cash back on organic upvotes, if I am paid $1 sbd or higher from an individual upvote then 50% is returned to upvoters unless they specify to power it up, lease delegation or donate to charity!
20180424_110926.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 22.12% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Hello, welcome to steemit. Give you an upvote. I give you tips below that you might interested to read.
Steemit New User Tips: IntroduceYourself/Introduction Post


Upvoting this comment will help street children of MANILA to feed them. Read the blog here!

First of all welcome to join steemit, Thats the good way to introduce your self,...best of luck for future..

Thanks 😁👍

Its ok dear...follow me for my click i am happy to see you in my blog i am photographer and hope you like my click...🙂

Hi.... @steem420
The post is very good.
I like this post because it is about nature.

Thank you 👍😁

Hey @steem420, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

@steem420, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

I like this post cause it has my name in it!

I like this comment because it has words in it.
Thanks you for sharing information thats good
helps me alot thanks

Your funny!


Welcome to Steemit @steem420!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Yes, I love Crpto too! Lots of detailed analysis on my blog along with some predictions

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to steemit @steem420. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

At least the bots pay attention...

Lol. Great job dearie.
There's no stopping you! Have yourself a fantastic stay in the Philippines. Eagerly waiting for photos. Don't shy away from sharing with us here.
Xx

You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemcreators courtesy of @dynamicrypto!

Steamcreators is a collaborative group of influential Steemians leveraging their expertise and resources to create a better platform for all. 75% of all revenue from this bot goes to those that have delegated their hard-earned Steempower to our cause. The rest of the revenue goes to fund new events, projects and development around the globe involving the Steem blockchain to continue revolutionize the way the world uses social media and cryptocurrency (minus a small management fee to run/update this service).

For more information or to get involved with Steemcreators contact Jacob Billett @entrepreneur916 or IJ Maha @steemcafe.

We apologize for the continued delay of our upvotes. We’re working hard to obtain more SP to keep up with all of our amazing Thunder Supporters. Thank you for your continued patience and support! You are the lightning to our THUNDER!

As a friendly reminder, the upvote fee is $0.08 SBD ($0.081 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.24+ SBD.

That being said…

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote, comment and resteem from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

@steem420 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!