Hi Steemians! This is me @steemaceh

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemians

My name is Wolfgang and I've just joined Steemit a couple of days back. I would already be able to inform that there is something other than what's expected regarding this online networking website.

Not exactly beyond any doubt what it is precisely but rather individuals appear to be really sencere and needing to enable each other to out. Exceptionally reviving thus extraordinary to most other web-based social networking stages I've become sick of.

I'm a brought up Austrian who moved to the delightful nation of New Zealand around 20 years prior.

I'm truly anticipating trading thoughts and having a snicker with you folks and taking this stage to the following level!

I'm fundamentally into innovation that can enhance our lives (blockchain) travel, photography, electric transportation and life when all is said in done.

@steemaceh😉

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Any reasonable verification method is accepted. Examples include:

  • A post or tweet on an established Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or other social media account with a link to your contribution on Steemit.
  • A reference or link to your Steemit account on your website or blog.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a post about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your YouTube vlog:

Thank you!

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Hi @steemaceh.. Welcome joining steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting posts and comments. I think you have the ability to give interesting writing in steemit. your good work will be appreciated. good luck. And thank you very much... :D

Hi @fataelrumy, extraordinary. in steemit should respect each other. Thank you my friend.

How are you? Steemaceh, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

@rigtupercorner, thanks you very much.

Welcome on Steemit @steemaceh!

@are336, thanks you very much.

Welcome to Steemit! The place to be!
I hope you will find your way around and have a marvelous time here creating content and making friends along the way!

I wish you the best of luck!

@poeticsnake, thank you, I just used steemit, please criticized each of my posts.

You are welcome to steemit community, your introduction is very well informed, am princess frank, a motivational speaker. i will like to follow you, so we can share ideas. enjoy yourself here.
@princessfrank

Hi and welcome again Wolfgang! Decided to change your username (or worse, lose password? ;)

I share your enthusiasm for a Brittany-free network and your passion for blockchain. #LetsDoThis

First and most importantly, what's your dogs name? ;)

Congratulations @steemaceh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @steemaceh! Fellow Kiwi here ;)

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit. @steemaceh
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @steemaceh I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

This is why I come to steemit every day! I noticed that you joined recently so I thought I'd send my regards. There is an upvote for you and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

id theft !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @steemaceh.