Myself Introduction on Steemit Platform | Introducemyself | Facts about myself

Hello Steemit!
I am here on steemit platform first time because I made my account today with the help of my friend @cryptolover1. He told me that me should work on steemit which is wonderful and time securing platform than I decided to make an account on steemit.
IMG_20190126_054135.jpg
After successfully creating account he told me, me should do first post on steemit introduction post. So here in this post I will introduce myself on steemit platform which is really awesome. So let's talk about myself.
My Name is Ajmal Aftab and I live in Faisalabad, Punjab Pakistan. Basically I am a student of BS Computer Science. I am 19 years old we are two brothers basically our economy generate from different crops such as wheat,corn and Sugar cane.

Computer field is my passion if I say everything about Computer is my desire than it will not be wrong but along with Computer I love nature and especially insects and all types of animals such as birds etc. My first priority in life is help others and respect others because if help others than definitely Allah Almighty will help us.

I am not a rich man I am just middle class citizen of Pakistan and I will not become rich because my life is free from depression and difficulties Alhamdulillah so I am happy in my current position. I hope my steemit journey will be awesome with the help of my steemit fellows.


Thanks for Reading about Myself


Regards: @steemcrazy1

Sort:  

Welcome steemcrazy1!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem steemcrazy1! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome my brother. For easier access, use partiko on your smart phone.

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store

Regards

@lord-geraldi

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @steemcrazy1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @steemcrazy1 welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA and My friend @xcountytravelers for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

welcome my dear @steemcrazy1.........nice pic.what is your camera?

welcome to the steem community, and use apple partiko free upvote from @partiko thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello new Steemian!!!😊👋
I want to thank you to join this platform during this Steem low value period.
I am @moncia90 and I am a Partiko Ambassador and Mentor as you can read from this post.
So I would like to introduce you to this dapp, that will help you to grow better and faster on Steem Blockchain. There you have the possibility to collect Partiko Points that you can redeem for upvotes. The way to collect points is easy to understand: upvote, comment and write post with the app.
If you are interested in the app reply to this comment or write to me on Discord!!!
😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @steemcrazy1.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Ajmal bhai Partiko download kar lo....make me a mentor. Bahut useful hai

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome brother

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome to this platform. You can join @steemnurse to get the needed support to grow here.

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to the Steem Blockchain (I started 2 months ago) and joined a group to help me out....

I suggest finding a community or group....and definately play in a lot of the free giveaway contests they will easily boost your small account!!!!

check out the SteemDecathlon hosted by @richatvns, Meme Challenge by @fibra and @contestkings

Like I did... Good luck...

note in the course of 2 months I've made great strides, look at my wallet...

Justin :)

JBAP_TAGLINE.jpg

Bro why you gave me Negative vote @jbap85

You are cool.

Hello!

I am glad to see you introducing yourself on Steemit! It can be complicated, but let me suggest some helpful tips! It is important to post quality content and to comment on other user's content so people can get to know you, and you can start earning STEEM!

Feel free to comment, upvote & resteem our content so that you can start to earn Steem!

We hope that helps!

Best,

@charitycurator

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by steemcrazy1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.