MY INTRODUCTION

Hello steamians. My name is Roseline Edoho. I am a 23years old girl and currently a 300level student studying Computer science in the university of Lagos
FB_20180215_15_44_00_Saved_Picture.jpg.

I am still a minnow with low reputation who joined roughly 3 weeks ago and I'm so much in love with steemit already. I guess it's because of people like you. Yes you!

Although I am still a student I do work part-time as a runway model for reivon modelling organisation in Lagos.
FB_20180215_15_44_36_Saved_Picture.jpg

I am a kind of girl who loves every good thing.
I love music too as I am a very good singer. My music Idol is Cardi-B she's a pretty cool rapper.

I have a lot of things that I will be posting here for my readers. So follow me for my best is yet to come.

I joined this platform because I want to blog, make new freinds, enjoy myself and to read a lot of intresting blogs over here.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you very much

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi. This way we can support each other in the future.

Cheers
maxidigi

Thank you. I will also check your blog

Hey Diva Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are beautiful and fun.

Awwwn thanks dear