You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairvote - FOR YOU - get fair rewarded for good content !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I've just added @fairvote to my list of post promotional methods. Thank you for the initiative guys! You have a new contributor. Just few days ago, I've launched Steemfluencer Club which is basically a newsletter for Steemians who believe that Steemit is a platform for spreading freedom, end poverty and change the world (the #Steembassador @decentralizd gets the credit for the definition).

Why not support each other? I'll be regularly checking your discoveries and choosing some of them occasionally. Just FYI, I'll be a bit picky at the very beginning since the goal will be sending an email about 2 handpicked very altruistic initiatives per week.

HOW COOL IS THAT?!! Small minnows are uniting and support each other to grow faster.

Sort:  

Thanks. Lets stay in contact !