Steemit支持介绍我自己

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

中文 :

你好,所有steemit家庭

我是这里的新用户

介绍我的名字Arthur Lung。

我20岁,我来自中国

我真的很喜欢新的经历,我试图加入这里

寻求经验,增加洞察力

我知道我的朋友名字叫@ema @ling / @ lin

他们是这里的老用户,我刚加入,想尝试。

我希望我能帮忙。 和初学者捐款:XD

问候一切

对于steemit家庭

中文 :

为此也介绍了我的家人

和我的朋友

这是我们家的新年照片。

知道我喜欢吃 :哈哈:


Sort:  

能解释一下为何中文和英语看起来都很别扭吗?

对不起先生@oflyhigh
对于我的英语使用翻译

因为我来自中国?
我只需要使用中国?
请指教
@oflyhigh

你真的来自中国?
请问:黑化肥挥发会发灰,灰化肥挥发会发黑,描述的是什么事情?
答对有奖

黑化肥发灰,灰化肥发黑

黑化肥发灰会挥发;灰化肥挥发会发黑
黑化肥挥发发灰会花飞;灰化肥挥发发黑会飞花

黑灰化肥会挥发发灰黑讳为花飞;灰黑化肥会挥发发黑灰为讳飞花
黑灰化肥灰会挥发发灰黑讳为黑灰花会飞;灰黑化肥灰会挥发发黑灰为讳飞花化为灰

黑化黑灰化肥灰会挥发发灰黑讳为黑灰花会回飞;灰化灰黑化肥灰会挥发发黑灰为讳飞花回化为灰

Hi To @steemisupport , im @rawyachahhed.

image

welcome to steemit
here we will be a creative about what we want to show to the crowd and to all users of steemit...
we will make the eyes of the users steemit so that we can be the public spotlight.
congratulations Come in steemit and hopefully andabetah here
greeting steemit....!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍

Welcome to Steem @steemisupport I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome here @steemisupport:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

thank you a lots sir @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @steemisupport!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

yes sis @moisesmcardona
thank a lots sis

Welcome to Steemit! 你的笑容很燦爛呢!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘