NOW FINALLY ON STEEMIT: Steemit Blogger Central Is Now On Steemit To Help Steemians Grow

steemitcentral.png

Grow Your Steemit Account Through Steemit Blogger Central. Join Us On The Following Pages:


Our Project is Now Live On Steemit

Its been a month in the making for Steemit Blogger Central but we are now officially with a Steemit account for our project. Today we have finally moved ourselvef towards the important beginnings to grow a powerhouse for Steemit users by filling up this account constantly with Steem Power to help our users with upvotes that count. Its going to take some time but we suspect already with our growth in our Slack that is on its way not too long from now.

For more info on this project and how to use it, click on our Founder's post here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@sflaherty/steemit-blogger-central-now-has-its-own-steemit-account-big-plans-for-the-steemit-community

All are welcome to join us on this project, its free and growing so hope to see you on our Slack soon.

~Steemit Blogger Central


You can join our project on the following pages and our Slack community at the provided links:

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/steemitbc

Twitter:
https://twitter.com/steemitbc

Our Steemit Blogger Central SLACK community is here:
https://sbcautoinvite.herokuapp.com/

Follow us on Steemit here:
@steemitbc


100% OF POST PAYOUTS @steemitbc GOES TOWARDS FUELING OUR STEEM POWER TO HELP OTHERS, YOUR UPVOTE IS APPRECIATED AND PROVIDING OTHERS WITH ENCOURAGEMENT TO STEEM ON!!!

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Your welcome. Good job great idea

Really appreciate that. Have a feeling this could go far, just a matter of some hard work ahead but we are willing to do it. Thanks for the support, means a lot to us here

Welcome! I will be taking a look at your links, looks like a good group.

I really appreciate that and the people in there so far been really amazing, great crowd so makes the extra work we do worth it. Hope to see you with us, if you have any questions feel free to ask me anytime here or on my personal Steemit @sflaherty

Welcome to Steemit, @steemitbc!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steemit @steemitbc!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

I hope this ends up being really big I really love seeing projects that help the community. I will check you guys out and help in any way I can. steem on!!!

Thanks for that. Its been ongoing now for about a month but decided its time to invest in a fuller account vs my personal @sflaherty one. This way we can use the article profits to feed back into SP so hopefully we can grow this into a huge upvoting machine for our users and the whole of Steemit one day. I am turning my small mining farm towards 100% mining to buy into SP for this so lets hope it grows. Thank you for the support on this, means a lot to us.

Welcome @steemitbc to Steemit!! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

I appreciate the warm welcome. Following back

Just tweeted you out. I'll be adding you to the slack directory too on the website if I ever get around to updating it. Hoping tomorrow sometime.

Awesome man, really appreciate that boost of help for us. Hoping to make this huge at this stage. I figured grow this so I can help with upvotes and keep sharing their articles on the pages. Maybe in the end it will grow a lot of people through that promotion game they need. Thank you so much for the help. Hope to see you over there soon in the Slack buddy

The Dood is indeed the dood. Just found this because of him, even though I follow Sflaherty.

lol. Its me @sflaherty but yea The Dood is a Godsend for that, been chatting with him off and on....really great of him to get word out there. Glad to have you with us on this side as well

I'll try to get over there soon. Soooo backed up over here it's ridiculous. You're doing great work and getting noticed! Keep it up :) Have a great weekend.

No rush man, trust me I am feeling what you go through a lot my way as well. Seems the more we grow the less time we have enjoy the fruits of our labor. Really appreciate that help...it means a ton to us here and your backing of this project of mine helps me to feel I am on the right path. Have a great weekend my brother in crypto arms, hopefully I can sit down soon and pull away from the PC lol

YES!!
This is just what we need here, I'm sure it will be a big boost to us all.
Everyone be sure join us at SBC it's the best community on Steemit :)

Thank you @cryptodan for the shout out, hoping we gain more traction and more users now that we committed to this as a tool for users. Will work hard on it for you all...that is a definite

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Thanks for the warm welcome, followed back

great greeting lol...thanks for the welcome

Resteemed! Lets make this great together.

Thank you for that my friend...your always a huge help

Sounds good joining up

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jul 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks for the follow, just followed back

Thanks for that, I will follow back right now