Hey Steemers!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)












(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


















(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)
















Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, you are beatutiful :) I will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Welcome to steemit. Cool post! Will follow + I upvoted you ;)

Welcome to Steemit, @steemitboots!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to steem and have fun @teemitboots, you are very beautifull and those pictures look wonderfull, peace, Carlos ;)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hey @steemitboots welcome . im also newbie here hope u'd check my blog out ;)

Wow .. great intro .. I really like the photos with your with the guitar .. especially the last one where you are so deep in thought ... Excellent post - You'll be Steemit superstar so keep up the great posts.

nice post

welcome to steemit

Wow, you're so talented, you mean you've been playing guitar from year 15? I love that. Welcome to steemit dear friend @steemitboots, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, you'll do great here with music tutorials.

Hello and welcome! I will follow you

Hallo Pan and welcome to Steemit. That's a beautiful name by the way and it definitely has something to do with music. I play the guitar and the piano, maybe we can make some magic together someday...who knows? Have a good one. (:

Welcome to Steemit!