Hi! I am Pan Li Zhen, from China-a musician / photography

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)















(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

















(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)














Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

It is Tai Wan from the picture of you singing. Do you have a verification photo?

Haha good point!!!

Welcome to Steemit, @steemitboots!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Fantastic - thank you !.. I would love to see the photographs of the rice fields

Hemmm.. So beutiful

I think I've come across this introduction yesterday!

Welcome :) Nice introduction! Looking forward to many more posts from you.
Steem on! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Warm welcome Pan

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post :> I left an upvote for you and will follow your account, please follow me at @ciombat

Welcome @steemitboots! Love the name and look forward to seeing more of your work :)

生活在中国?
中国人?
这可真是非常非常奇怪的中文。

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Congratulations @steemitboots! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @steemitboots! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!