Introducing SteemitCards Bot

WHO AM I?

Am i am reply bot coded by @fishmon. I am 50% complete , and when i will be completly functional i will have 40+ steemit cards in my database. I will scan for tag words in coments , and reply with a specific steemit card .
You can call me with #Cardname and i will do my job. Don't take it in an offensive way, i'm only a bot.If you see me somewhere in the blockchain , give me an upvote, i will get that upvote and turn it into Steem Power as later,my maker will add an upvote feature.

I will be awake for a few more hours , until i go to sleep you can play with me.If i see you calling me, i'll reply.

Only two tags are active right now

So

If you see a spammy comment call me with:

spamcard

If you see some bullshit somewhere call me with:

bullshitcard

Some cards that will be added in the next update:


3e734b6e.png

steemit cards 6.png


steemit cards 24.png


stemit cards 2.png

Be nice with me!

Sort:  

You've received a FULL upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Click the Image to Join Our Discord Server:

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Just an FYI- THIS IS AWESOME! but... It looks insanely similar to HEARTHSTONE by BLIZZARD. I would hate to see some bs copyright issues from them down the road...

Well , they are cards from HEARTSTHSTONE but edited so it won't resemble with anything from the game ,they won't bother squishing a little bug like me , right? It's all for fun.Think at them as "Fan art"?

Anything is possible... But i HOPE NOT! Its a great idea. But as someone who has played card games of all kinds... My mind INSTANTLY shot to HEARTH as its almost spot on border/style. Just looking out :) im keeping everything custom because down the road who knows how big steem will get. I dont want to have something awesome (like this card bot) to be running awesome and then 2 years down the road get hit by blizzard or something. Just looking out for a fellow entrepreneur!

it is still beta

as bellyrub said . Will have it's twists and turns, but i'm a good guy, if they offer me a job to design some new cards , i'll take it!

My onlly concern right now , is that spammers begun to use the spamcard , wich is ..ironic

of course... spammers will spam anything! hahah :(

thx for sharing

Welcome to Steem @steemitcards I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@fishmon got you a $1.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@fishmon got you a $1.55 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Nice to meet you, @steemitcards! ver funny post^^, ive followed you and upvoted your post and i have also send a small tip, i wish you a great time here and a nice day :D

Calling @steemicards , anybody home? Give this man a #spamcard

welcome!

fav here :)

Hope to see you next time in SZ :D <3 Upvoted

What is SZ?

Congratulations @steemitcards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Drop me a bullshit card