Steemit is crypto's first mass business sector arrangement!

I am @steemitchat and throughout the previous couple of years I have been coding the center innovation for crypto to accomplish standard mass business sector selection. I might want to salute the steemit group for making the first!

I am not quite a bit of an online networking sort, but rather even I can perceive the endless potential steemit needs to grow crypto to the masses.

I wont have any pretty pictures, however I do require a spot to record the tech points of interest of my iguana and SuperNET innovation and on the off chance that I can contribute profound tech content and get paid in the meantime, then it is unquestionably the best place to post.

I attempted to discover Programming interface points of interest for the steemit, however I couldnt discover it in the conspicuous spots. on the off chance that anyone knows where it will be, it would help me perceive how best to incorporate steemit into SuperNET. I think it bodes well to make steemit into the "site" for all the different crypto ventures as it gives a goal steem based rankings for every one of the posts. Only this is a one of a kind progression. Possibly someone is now dealing with this, if not it appears like a fast approach to get a considerable measure of dynamic publications.

https://bitco.in/discussion/gatherings/iguana.23/has a decent measure of specialized posts and https://soundcloud.com/supernetradio/iguana is a late radio meeting

I anticipate posting my specialized site here

Muhammad Ikhlas