AM HAPPY MY ACCOUNT IS APPROVED TODAY

Hello everyone, my name is Nanyonga Regina Mwanje.
IMG_20180113_084239.jpg
I am 20 years old and Ugandan by nationality. I am an experienced business lady. Currently I live with my husband (Mwanje Nicholas) in Gayaza,my husband is already a member at @steemit.using a username of @nicholasmwanje, he joined @steemit 2 weeks back and he has so far gained lots.

I am good at writing and communicating with people; I take my responsibilities quite seriously and am meticulous about the quality of my work. Challenges are more than welcome as I work well both in teamwork and independently. I would very much like to join your ranks and learn from your expertise as I upgrade my own performance on @steemit. My husband introduced me to steemit last week, he adviced me to sign-up and join the community as fast as possible, Am too happy that after a period of 5 days of waiting, my account has been approved and am too
happy that I’ve joined a platform that values people’s content.
As a business lady i'll make sure that i advertise @steemit , so that all my colleges can understand the power of this website

IMG_20180118_121722.jpg
MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL @STEEMITCOMMUNITY

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @steemitmwanje1! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!

thank you @stefaniya , you gona be my number one follow on @steemit

Welcome to the platform dear

Nice to meet you, @steemitmwanje1! Welcome to Steemit!

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

hello @steemitmwanje1 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome dear, wish you the best time here. Will Love to offer any help to you if you need one

Welcome to steemit!