Meet JessiKrypto😘 WorldWideWoman🌎🌍🌏

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Finally I'm in here...
image
Hello Everyone,

I'm Jessica from Dallas, TX USA December 2nd born (Sag) I love my self and myself loves me. I love to blog and meet new people. I am a Cryptocurrency Freak and that's why my friends call me JessiKrypto lol, You all can call me that too...
image
I am a nature-lover and I don't discriminate, I love working as a team and I hope to build my team on here.
image

I've been wasting so much time on Facebook. I don't know there's a platform called Steem! Wow! Not just blogging, you also earn. Who doesn't wanna earn lol, every human wanna earn something on the internet.
image
I hope I'm gonna get addicted to this as far as I will be making some CryptoCash...😀

I am a playful person and also I'm caring. I love to have people around me. I don't have a heart to hate someone.
image
I will be posting about everything I know and find out on cryptocurrency. I'll make sure I also introduce people to the network.

Big Thanks to My friend from Nigeria @aremuadekunle, he introduced me to this. He's such a good friend and I hope we gonna meet soon, we are distance friend 😃 lol. He's a food blogger and also a Model. You can follow him 😘😘😘😘
image
I'm making a big shout out to everyone on the steem network. I love you guys and I hope I'm gonna get to meet some soonest.

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

In order to prevent identity theft, identity deception of all types, and content theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, are creators of art and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

In order to confirm your authorship of the content, please make a mention about Steemit or add a hyperlink to Steemit on your Instagram:

https://www.instagram.com/hannahbrooksmodel/?hl=en

You can remove this mention from your website, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

Welcome

welcome ladis....

Welcome Jessica

Kindly upvote me

😊follow me, good @solik

Welcome to our community :)

Welcome! I'm new too and I still have a lot to learn about cryptocurrency so I will definitely follow you!!! PS, your friend from Nigeria is beautiful and all I can see is his outline lol

Thanks for commenting on my post and about my friend from Nigeria. Thanks for the comment too

Hi pretty girl. Do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Don't just comment. Kindly upvote too. 😀😀😀😀

Welcome on board lol @steemivator thanks for the acknowledgement. Earn more.
@originalworks

Lovely blue eyed Jessica, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I'm from Oregon. My brother was in Texas and I may want to live there. I like Texas. I love cowboys. And I was happy on MySpace and then Facebook came out of nowhere like a robber at night, haha. But I'm happy to be here on Steem. Welcome to this place. I like your photos. Take care.

Be welcome in and around STEEMIT... smile it looks like you catch quick your first followers :D

Thanks.

we have to thank you, you get in here ;)

You are welcome!!

!cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @steemivator.

DO NOT JUST COPY PAST .BE ORIGINAL ,@niteshbaniya
MY SCANNER JUST SCAN YOUR POST ...
WE HAVE GREAT NUMBER OF UPVOTE ... @niteshbaniya
FOLLOW US FOR YOUR UPVOTE FOR FREE... @reecha
IT IS REAL SEE OUR STEEM POWER IS HIGHER THEN YOURS

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @reecha and @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote