Introducing: STEEMJET MOVIES

STEEMJET MOVIES LOGO..jpg.

Hello Steemians and Steemjetters!

I am @steemjetmovies, a film-making platform where Steemians and Steemjetters who are interested in producing their own film projects are welcome to work with me on mutual grounds of agreement.

I am a creation of talented movie makers all over Africa. Some of my creators are Hollywood-trained Movie lecturers, actors, models, broadcasters, musicians, dancers, photographers, cinematographers, movie directors, scriptwriters, makeup artists, etc...

The aim of my creation is to methodically perfect the art and science of movie-making in Africa, thereby creating a Hollywood standard format of movie-making.

From time to time I will be presenting my creators' works for your perusal. Most of these works will be mini-movie projects produced by students of Steemjet Movie Academy, a film school arm of Steemjet Movies. In due course, free online film-making tutorials will be introduced to Steemit.

Till then, I'll leave you with a mini-movie production of my creators' works. It's a reflection of how excited I am to be here on Steemit, an animation work produced by one of my creators (Anie Greatman). And it's titled "Drunk Dance."

Enjoy!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @steemjetmovies.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @steemjetmovies!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3289 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to steemit @steemjetmovies.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to steemit Sounds like a very interesting concept. Much success! :-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello you are welcome to steem community