Hello Steemians, anything you want to know about steem

Hello Steemians, thanks for clicking in and I am really glad to have you reading my first post. I have been exploring on Steemit for a while and found a lot of valuable posts. I just can’t wait to become one of the Steemians.

My name is krishan. I am 23 years old and I have spent a lot of my adult life living in various towns and cities
Only very recently I have been researching block chain technology and crypto-currencies and the more I hear, the more appealing it becomes and this has already led to me wanting to get involved in this fascinating new concept.

I have always enjoyed writing, and have received a few compliments for things that I have produced. I hope to now share some of these things in the hope that they will help anyone who can relate to my words, as some people have claimed that they have before. I have always had a desire to publish some of my pieces, but I have never found a suitable platform for it. Steemit is the ideal answer to this for me.

Steemit is an impressive platform for writers and creators and from what I can see it is growing rapidly and giving many more people the opportunity to receive an income doing something that they enjoy – I am delighted to be a part of it!

Anything you want to know about steem? Feel free to comment below and I’ll share everything I know and start contributing to the Steemian community. Oh, don’t forget to follow and upvote if you want to read further to know about steem.
I am so excited to finally be a part of Steem Nation!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community.

Welcome to Steem @steemkrishan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I enjoyed reading your post. Your style of writing makes me curious about your exciting stories. Welcome to the community!

Followed and votet. =)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@patze/3surzw-this-is-patze-introduced-by-gentbynature

Hi @Steemkrishan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

thanks khupoom

A new Steemian :-) hello @steemkrishan I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

i m luck so thank you follow me

nice photographs.....

Thanks your walcome

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I followed you and upvoted your post.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘