Sort:  

Thanks very much, I needed a break 😜

really cool concept + 1 follower

After a while on here you develop a number of people with similar interests. I've proposed that we resteem each other's content to spread out the readership... so far it's worked out pretty well. I'm not sure what you call spam... is it just content that you don't like? For me that's what the scroll button is for. I just look for content from names that are familiar.

For well established users like yourself who are following many blogs they like, good content is more available than to a new user, and I'm sure even you are unaware of some good authors out there.
Our job is to find those authors.
Spam may be a poor choice but we mean those blogs that post huge amounts of unoriginal content that in most cases isn't even theirs, cheetah helps but the post is still there.
We believe that as this platform grows this content will grow with it.

Now that I have a problem with. I don't get it except that the "rich" keep upvoting each other. I work my butt off and the most I've made on one post is $28.