You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hello @branders0m, welcome to Steemit and thank you for using the #steemskate tag.
Your post was just upvoted (like) and Resteemed (shared) by Steemskate.

If you have any questions feel free to ask even though I think @howweroll has probably solved most of your questions 😉

Sort:  

Thanks @steemskate ! Not sure what content people crave or a few rules related to copyrights/music on videos. I tend to add songs that YouTube doesn't like! Can I share my previous YouTube videos here to get you all up to speed? Does song choice affect my steemit abilities? Like will I get content removed because of a song for example?

Very stoked to get on here and start upvoting! I just made my way through a lot of your posts for the past week. Oh and it's @branders0n ;) so close!

Oh man, sorry for the typo lol!
Of course you can share your old videos. Now regarding the copyright issues, if you upload your content in platforms like @dtube or @3speak.online which are both built on top of Steem, there is no way your content will be removed ;). You are the only one who can remove and edit your content cause it's YOURS, you own it on Steem!