ORIGINAL MUSIC / A Song for Steemit! ๐ŸŽต "I just got onto Steemit" by The Steemusician ๐ŸŽต Intro Post

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

โ€œAfter silence, that which comes nearest to expressing the inexpressible is music.โ€

โ€“ Aldous Huxley


Welcome The @steemusician on @Steemit! ๐ŸŽต

An emerging artist around the block making his debut on the Steemit Blockchain.


Check out his first song in the video below! ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Title: I just got onto Steemit

Artist: @steemusician

Date of Creation: Saturday, July 1st, 2017


"Glad to be a part of this vibrant community on Steemit!

Stay tuned & thank you for your support!"

@steemusician ๐ŸŽต


Sort: ย 

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back ๐Ÿ˜˜

Thanks @kassie-vegas! Stay tuned ๐ŸŽต

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

and thank you for being part of Steemit!!

Bright!
Keep it up @steemusician. We need more artists like you!

Thanks! I appreciate it! ๐ŸŒผ

Welcome to Steem @steemusician I have sent you a tip

Haha! What a perfect video for an introduction! =D I laughed hard, and loved you music!

yessir haha! I'm glad you enjoyed. I like your tunes too @troilo. Good vibes.

Welcome @steemusician :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Welcome to Steemit, @steemusician!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)