You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Come Back; Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Welcome to Hive. I hope you have learnt your lesson and that your new keys are really safe somewhere. The Nigerian community is showing good growth. Keep spreading the word about Hive and it could be amazing. Don't worry about the price too much now. Build up your account and make connections. Of course, have fun too!

Sort:  

I made sure he kept his passwords and backed it up.. Thank you so much for your support

I have heard of too many people losing their keys. I even heard of one really big account doing so, but not sure if that's really true. It's not worth risking it.

I had another friend too.. so i personally ensure that they keep their keys safe before making a post with them

Yes i have and i have save them on different place this time. i hope to play my part in helping this community grow over here