Sort:  

You are a great community icon, one of the few that always drives engagement and is not selfish - appreciate your engagement!

I just do what I can to help Hive grow. I believe it can do so much good, but selfishness does not serve that cause.

FIRST KRILL "All hail, @steevc! Hail to thee, Thane of 3speak!"

SECOND KRILL "All hail, @steevc ! Hail to thee, Thane of Splinterlands!"

THIRD KRILL "All hail, @steevc, that shalt be king hereafter!

I was gonna ask if you'd heard of this community. I should have known that you are omniscient when it comes to Hive. 😃 😍

You should know that I'm a prolific commenter and I will check out music stuff. If I'm Thane do I get a crown?

!BEER

Only when you're the king, and you have to get your misses to murder the current king.


Hey @dickturpin, here is a little bit of BEER from @steevc for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.