You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you wanted to know about me but were to afraid too ask

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit. I've been chatting to @slobberchops for a while and he alerted me to your Pi cases. I'm really tempted to have one or even two. I had a Beeb and an Amiga, so those are what I'd go for. If you will accept SBD I can pay with that. Just let me know how much. @slobberchops has my contact details.

Sort:  

Hi Steve. Sorry it took so long to put this post together. @slobberchops has told me about your background and it seems we have similar interests, so i've followed you. Definitely happy to accept SBD. Just work the prices out on the website and convert to SBD and I will ship them for free. I don't make much on them because they take so long to make

According to this SBD is about £2.52 right now, but liable to change. I'm sending you 25 for those two cases (Beeb and Amiga). That should help you get started here if you decide to leave it in.

Excellent thanks. I'll get your address details off @slobberchops. Should be printed by the weekend.

Cool. I may then have to buy some more Pis to put in them :) Shame I can't pay SBD for those yet.

The time will come when they accept SBD :)