Hello Steemians! Getting to know each other! πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹πŸ‘‹

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago

Hi, everyone, my name is Stefan, i'm from Serbia! Altough this isn't my first post, i've recently came across a post about importance of properly introducing yourself to whole of community, so here it goes! :)

I've first heard about Steemit from my friend, who informed himself via YT video. Then, I started informing myself, and I liked the idea of the whole decentralized platform for social network. Plus, the fact that other users in the community have the power to manipulate with the rating of your post seemed right to me, because I saw that the community is healthy and rewarding of quality and interesting contribution.

I'm passionate about a lot of things, and I'l try to deliver quality content on this amazing plaform. I'm interested in Philosophy, Theology, History, Art, and on more casual side Yu-gi-oh! and craft beer!... Furthermore, I've recently discovered my new object of interest in crypto-world which I'll also share with the community.

I love to discuss and debate, so feel free to leave comments, subjections and critics on my post, and I'll make sure I be as active friend on your posts! :)

I wanted to post my picture for the end, but I realised I don't have that many pictures where I'm alone! So, being a newly-wed, I found this little stiffen up photo from my wedding day, but that's all I got for now! πŸ˜„

22688627_1929977453919344_1788178769988959607_n.jpg

Sort: Β 

Welcome Stefan, great intro! Saw you enjoy Yu-Gi-Oh? Do you still play it? Greets @theaustrianguy

Thanks! I don't play it right now, but I still follow the game via multiple YT channels, and I'm familiar with the meta etc. Do you play? :)

Nice to meet you

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thanks, I hope so too :)

welcome to the steemit platform

Thank you very much! :)

your welcome

Hi @stefan56!
Welcome to this amazing platform!

You got SNEKKED! ;)
Expect a certain Snek to come 'round and give you a bite soon ;)

You Got Snekked is a curation project!
We aim to find good content, share a happy moment, & some visibility. Your post got our upvote, and we will feature your post and possibly an image from it in our 37th curation compilation if you don't mind! If you don't want to be featured, please let us know!

Also, feel welcome to join our community on Discord! -:

https://discord.gg/VWJxTEz


Welcome to Steem @stefan56.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem stefan56! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steemit, and good luck on your Steemit adventure. If you are into photography, drones and cryptocurrencies, you are more than welcome to visit and also follow my channel.

screen_aff2adbf2bb33d46_1538754600000.jpg

Have fun!

Thank you, I'll make sure I do!

You have been upvoted by a curation trail as a welcome party by a group of people who support development of the Steemit.
Follow this account for important updates, quality resteems and interesting tutorials.
Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.
Join @steemrepair initiative to upvote quality content creators on Steemit, follow Steemauto curation trail.

Welcome on steemit Stefan this a such a nice phlatphorm to show you talent if you want to friendship with me follow me I will follow you back

Welcome to the community πŸ˜‰
Have fun and do not get discouraged
Every beginning is difficult.
Regards
Chapper

Yeah, it really is, but I'll give my best to be as persistent as I can! :)

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Make sure to post only Original content, and keep patience to succeed. Also do help in community development through interacting and engagement. Hope you hace a Blessed & Happy Stay.....Steem on !!

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much, I'm working on my PhD right now, so I too think that originality is a must in order to save our dignity and honesty. :)

Thats true @stefan56 and a great attitude twords the platform...steem on πŸ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Dobro doΕ‘ao Stefane! :)

Drago mi je da Steemit postaje popularniji u Srbiji :)