Hi. Its that time of the year again :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello. I'm Stella Quon from France.

stella.jpg

(My facebook: https://www.facebook.com/stella.quon - but I don't use it much now!)

Oh and I have a job and I was on vacations celebrating Christmas and New Year! (happy belated New Year to everyone!). I was having sooo much fun, but now I have to go back to work! I guess, people can relate to it:

time.jpg
lols

Btw, I love to travel, swim and read about science. I am nowadays reading and learning about cryptocurrencies (that's how I found steemit). What do you guys suggest? Where do I start, which ones are still good to buy?

and and yeah, hope I start working out this year!
gym rat.png

Sort:  

welcome! and yeah, I still think bitcoin is worth investing in!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

thank you! upvoted and follwed

Hello Stella! Nice to have you here! Bonne chance ;-)

thank you! Merci :)

Salut de Canada, Stella!
Welcome to the community :)

Congratulations @stellaq! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @stellaq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 6 years ago  Reveal Comment