A summary of Steph Jay: Introducing myself to the steemit community

_20171230_165231.jpg

I am Jumbo Ngozi Stepheny ,aka 'steph Jay' a Nigerian with a difference. I heared about steemit from @onyemacourage and it caught my fancy .

IMG_20171230_093648.jpg

I was amazed to hear of this platform where my creativity could be appreciated and rewarded. My siblings @jumboemerald and @bigjosh are equally members of this awesome community.

IMG_20171229_071630.jpg

Am the second daughter in a family of seven. An educationist and an entrepreneur who believes every skill can be acquired.

_20171230_165253.jpg

I am a jovial person with a good sense of humor. I hope to make new friends with like minds on steemit whose blogs could positively affect my life.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @steph222, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome dear

Hello and welcome to steemit! It's great to see so many new members joining our community. There are many entrepreneurs here of all kinds here on this platform.

You've definitely come to a good place because there's a very diverse group of people here from all over the world to make friends and share things with.

Best of luck to you.

Wow thanks @cryptokeepr . So glad to have you read my introductory post

Welcome to steemit

Thanks dear@greenrun

Hi Jumbo. You have a wonderful smile. :)

Wow ,i am blushshing ,thanks for d complement@didymos

Welcome little sis
Ull love it here

Hhhhhhmmmm no respect