Introduceyourself: stero

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

20161105_0011-HDR_0.jpg

stero.jpg

Moin, my name is Stephan. I’m from Hamburg / Germany.
Love to play with Drupal.
My little personal Homepage and my Photography-Site.

Running a website for my neighborhood Dulsberg.dulsherbst2016_0001_2.jpg
Dulsberg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Yo Stephan welcome, I never been to Germany but a friend of mine moved to Hamburg years ago and we lost touch so I think of him when I hear of that city. I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post to make it simple to do just scroll down Here
Also here is another contest I have going on Here

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!