Do You Not Like What You See?..... Steve McClair has Returned!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I have officially rejoined the Steemit Community and it is great to be back!

Gladiator.jpg

On the last post I wrote that it was my final post. In my second to last sentence I stated, "At this point I knew the best thing for Steemit was if the whales would just disappear." It looks like my wishes have been met and the time is right for my return.

Looking back I do not retract one word that I said.

This hard fork demonstrates that the Steemit platform is a platform for the community. One of my original posts I gave an example of how someone can rise thru the rankings by making useful contributions. I did this at the expense of Oprah and created the Oprah Whale.

I am glad to be back and am looking forward to creating content.

Steve McClair
6/20/2017

Sort:  

Hi @steve-mcclair
my name is @annsita
i really like your post, be welcome to steemit
i hope you make a lot new friends and have a lot fun too
gereetings from thailand

The valiant return of the famed @steve-mcclair ! I thought we lost you for good. I knew you were spending a lot of time on Lamb0 Coin Classic Development.

Good to see you again.

ARE YOU NOT ENTERTAINED?! Honestly - I wouldn't have read this post but your Gladiator picture made me go - hmmmm..... glad I read it. Welcome back Mr. 06/20/17

haha, the picture worked, thanks

Welcome back to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Welcome back to Steemit! I am also new. Have followed and upvoted you. Hope you can do the same!! Looking forward to your posts!!

I'm following you now.

Thank you!!

Where did you go?

The Colosseum

So you were gone for a day? Lol

Hi @steve-mcclair
i am ann @annsita
nice to meet you guy
i just new here
so have a nice day
greenting for Thailand^_^

ahahahah alright then welcome back to the community
let's see how this hardfork affects the whole game here
however... interesting times
see you around mate

WELCOME BACK AGAIN !!!! Hope u did not miss much