Sort:  

Nah. I've got Anemia, Low T, Ridiculous amounts of Prolactin. All sortsa bs going on. The end result is I can stay awake for maybe 5 hours at a time and then I have to take a nap. Hard to get a job when you have 4 doctors appointments every month and on over 10 meds. I'm hoping to write a ton of stuff on Steemit and maybe earn some SBD, along the way. love to meet some folks in person, one day. Thinking about going to that Steemit conference in Vegas in a few weeks.

Dang I'm rooting for you man. Really hope you get better soon. I was looking at that steemit conference too but don't think I'll be able to make it. Please let me know how it goes if you do decide to go!

I'll be writing articles galore, if I do get to go. I think it would be cool to meet some of the people. Just trying to coordinate a ride and place to stay.