What the hell

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

 I have to know why my last post flagged! and why I lost 31 reputation. 

my last post.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@stmdxrafi/hello-steemit-let-me-introduce-myself


This post was hidden due to low ratings. 


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

If I had to guess its because you're holding up a sign saying "online begger" , and none of your verification photos actually show your face - making them pretty pointless. And then you mention spammed a heap of people..

Just focus on making good original content and you'll be fine, don't just beg for money

Edit: It seems like you've mention spammed a few times , and you got on the steemcleaners radar because you copy pasted an entire post from a wiki page , they warned you about this .

I would pop into the #steemitabuse-appeals channel on steemit.chat and ask there , other then the issues I mentioned above I guess this one is because you've introduced yourself a few times already and you're just saying the same message again (could be seen as spam).

But Now I don't need job cause now I know what is steemit.

This isn't the right attitude to have either, very few people make enough to be able to not work. Lately I think I've become one of the more successful here in terms of earnings - but at these prices its not remotely realistic to think I could survive off the income. Think of the earnings as a future stake in the platform, not money to be withdrawn immediately..

No one individual speaks for steemit - and this isn't steemit saying it doesn't want you. It's individuals saying that what you've contributed so far isn't valuable.