Introduction from the FNG

Hi, it's me, Darrell

I'm making my first post to say hello and give a little background about myself. I have a lot of interests but currently I'm trying to find my balance and inner peace. I've been learning to play guitar and become a photographer. I've been doing some writing lately as well, but I am by no means a professional writer. With that said I enjoy writing but I don't necessarily care to follow all the rules. Possibly as time goes on I will get better, but for now I am happy just being able to express myself freely, for now just getting emotions out of my own head works for me. If you are of the mindset that without proper grammar you cannot convey your emotions I'm sorry but this is a run-on sentence and I really don't care if you notice or not :) but weather or not you like it I just expressed myself perfectly.

![Storm.jpg]
()
Perfect Storm

I took this image while exploring downtown Salem, OR. This was a good day it never did rain which made more exploration possible. Camera used was Nikon d3400 lens was 50mm prime.

I look forward to meeting everyone that I can. I hope that you found this interesting and if you have any questions feel free to ask.

Have a great day!

Sort:  

apner sathe porichito hote pere valo laglo.

Hi Darrell and welcome to steemit.

Thanks for the warm welcome! Good to meet you, I hope that your day is well.

It's great to have you looking forward to it awesome photography posts and don't forget to learn guitar..and lastly I will upvote and follow ur post hoping u do the same..let grow together 😆

Thanks, I look forward to sharing some interesting shots. It's great to meet you hope your day is great.

Welcome to steemit @stonedvet. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Thanks for the welcome, I look forward to reading and learning more. I'm happy to find a warm welcoming community thus far I'm excited to watch and grow with everyone.