You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing CycleFeed: Curation Project For Cyclists By Cyclists

Thank you for building this platform @cyclefeed! (Cheers, @robmolecule and @twowheeledmonkey, and also to @mrprofessor, though we haven't had any interaction.)
You're followed, upvoted (these couple of posts, that is), and I've got your banner and links saved into the list of supported communities I put at the end of each of my posts. Incidentally, I've also got somewhere around 102.046 SP lying around to delegate to a community just like yours! I'll be happy to tag my bike-related posts with #cyclefeed, and posts those links in the discord channel. Unfortunately I won't be doing much reading at the moment (other than the occasional catch-up), but once I'm back in the usual online routine, I'll be active.
Thanks again!

Sort:  

That's absolutely lovely @stortebeker!

Your support not only means a lot to our project, but it also shows how incredible people can be and how much we can achieve together, as a community.

We've read your journeys on a bike and we'll keep an eye open for upcoming adventures, let's spread the bike word across Steemit. Wohoo!

In the name of the team, I @mrprofessor, wish you a great weekend. Waiting until you get back to the usual online routine so we can chat on Discord.

Thanks, @mrprofessor! I'm honored to contribute. The usual online routine may have to wait till the end of the year, but before that I'll have my great bike trip down the US West coast (Port Angeles to Los Angeles), which I will be excited to post about.

That's amazing @stortebeker, we at @cyclefeed are all bike travellers too!

@twowheeledmonkey is away from the project at the moment because he's travelling by bike across the Himalayans and @robmolecule is usually travelling too, he lives in the US.

We are super curious to see your planning and bike trip.