STRVFE - Rising EDM/Hip-Hop Producer from San Francisco #introduceyourself

Introductions
Hi guys! My name is STRVFE, and i was recommended Steemit by a friend i worked with in the videogame industry (i work in film/video game composition and sound design) and love the idea of crypto-based social media and content.

My Story
I am here mostly to get my content heard by people who care. I have been a musician since i was 13 (21 years old currently) and constantly evolving since my first dive into creating music.
Previously i have been a jazz upright bassist, metal electric bassist, and everything in between. Starting in 2015, after a trip to EDC Las Vegas i decided i wanted to persue the life of an EDM producer and DJ.
I want to make people feel and think about electronic music, far past the normal rave scene and drug addled warehouses.
Outside of my career in San Francisco, I also go to school in the Berklee College of Music Film and Video Game Composition, which is my second passion.

I hope you guys will like my content on here, as i am trying to post daily, whether it be my original track, ideas, DJ mixes, or even lesson ideas and career updates. :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @strvfemusic, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you, im hoping i do too :)