Trying to figure out, WHO AM I?

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I often struggle to explain, who am I?
Okay, My name is Susmita and I am from India. Is this enough to introduce myself? NOO!!!
Just few phrases are coming to my mind that might help in explaining, WHO AM I?
An Engineer by degree, freelancer by need, aspiring fashion designer by choice, dancer by passion, a day-dreamer by nature.
It’s a weird way to introduce myself, I know, but that’s me, honestly.
Additionally I am a daughter (to my loving parents), wife (to a simple and supportive husband) and mom (of a 5 year old cutie pie) at personal front. I am currently trying to pursue my designer career more seriously at the same time trying my best to balance all the roles.
Oh wait! I am also an avid reader; I love travelling, watching movies and sometimes love to write.
I just got to know about steemit few days ago from a friend of mine and found it to be a great space to share my thoughts and writings.
Steemit really seems to be a good platform where I would love to share my creativity and creations along with many other things that attract me and worth sharing.
Thanks for reading my first post.
Love life and Love yourself.