Helllloooo you.... :) Steemit crowd!!!!

Yes, one more new member here.:) @suefonseca

I love arts and all that is creating. Most of the time a freelance graphic designer, part-time painter and all the rest of the time goofy and like to have fun. Meet new people and new ideas.

I´m here to see your feedback on my new project, that is a mix of paint, wood, me and photography.
I find Steemit very diverse and unique members that can give me a wide range of different opinions.
It´s benefits or beyond that, but for me, it´s the best quality. Feedback and Promote my work in an open, not sensed community:)

Check out my website (a never finished project just like for all the designers)
You can say hi on my facebook page and there are so many social media sites that by then you all would be very bord.

https://www.suefonseca.com
https://www.facebook.com/sue.r.fonseca
https://www.facebook.com/suefonsecaart/

Sort:  

Hello @suefonseca, Thank you for participating in the steem nexus contest and congratulations for winning the round 3. As promised, we got you 41 upvotes from various curators that help @steemnexus. Congratulations, and all the best for your future endeavors on steemit. Spread the word, so we can support more new comers on steemit.

steemnexus.jpg

Best wishes,
Steem Nexus

Can’t wait to see more

Thank´s:))) I admit I still have a lot to learn about technical details of Steemit!!! I just started to post and that was about it.

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love your art and I draw too.

Nice, my last drawing was yesterday. Jut some scribles ... I like to draw in bars:) im goimg to check your drawings too and give you my feedback.
20180315_105539_HDR_Film4.jpg

Bem vinda ao Steemit! Mando um alô aqui de São Paulo, Brasil. Uma dica, se for postar em português o pessoal do @camoes e @lusofonia recomenda usar a tag #pt. Sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!!

Acho que vão perceber a idea destas duas pinturas.

#pt
#camoes

@portugal @brasil @art @history

Muito obrigado!! Sim quero bastante. Estou rodeada de pessoas espectaculares, tanto do brasil como de portugal. #pt
@lusofonia @camoeshttps
Esta comunidade é novidade para mim. Obrigado por o apoio:)

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

:))) Thank´s. I´m new, but enjoing and learnerning.

source (2).gif

nice to meet you

Thank´s :)))

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

hello @suefonseca welcome to the community, excellent presentation congratulations, in this platform we are to learn and support each other, as part of my support I have voted and followed. I invite you to visit my profile so that you can support me and follow me. this is also about making friends all over the world. Greetings from Venezuela ! by the way I loved your drawing

Venezuela :) From a bit that I know about, really good in urban art. Great magazines too:)

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Thanks, @rehab22
Nice to meet you too:)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Welcome to Steemit I wish you the best of luck. I have a post up about helping new people "minnows" with Steemit income. Check it out upvote it and resteem and in 8 days you will receive funds from me.


Welcome to Steemit @suefonseca!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman