Hi everybody! I'm Sue, from the USA! I'm recently retired (well sorta)

I decided to write a short #introduceyourself so you can know a little about me and I'll get to know more about some of you!

I live in Northern Idaho, USA and as I said, I recently retired from my J.O.B!! But not entirely retired because I'm also a network marketer! And no, I'm not pitching anything, it's just a statement. But I do love what I do and I'll share more about it in future posts and videos.

In the meantime, I wanted to share a few pictures of myself, my husband and what it is I love to do, but it really looks like I have some learning to do when it comes to pictures, so know that as soon as I figure this out, I'll be sharing!

I love seeing everyone's posts, so much creativity, just gotta love it!

I'll close for now and start learning
Till next time, enjoy!

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day


Welcome to Steemit @suelarson!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome suelarson, the more time I spend here the more I think that the overall architecture of this platform is truly amazing.

hello there.... Welcome to Steemit...Hope you'll enjoy it here.... welcome to the family...Goodluck!!!

Congratulations @suelarson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @suelarson! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!