Hello Steemians! Greetings from Australia :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

First my apologies. I started posting here without even introducing myself.
download.jpg
My name is Tatiana. I was born in Ukraine and currently live in beautiful Brisbane, Australia.
At the age of 19, I packed my bags and moved to Vancouver, Canada searching for better life and adventure.
4.jpg
I am adventurous, love #travelling , #hiking , #cycling , #reading , have passion to #motorbikes and addicted to #FRUIT :)

My best #friend @rawdoctor introduced me to #steem and I am grateful to be the part of this community.
1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thank you for your warm greetings :) I am already enjoying it :)

Welcome Tatiana! I'm from BC myself but I'm living in China right now. Vancouver is still one of my favorite cities in the world. Hope you're enjoying life in Australia! :D

Thanks :) I miss beautiful BC.... One of the most gorgeous places in the world!
Where do you live in China? I have been to Guangzhou :)
I am enjoying my life in Australia :)

I live in a place called Hangzhou nearby Shanghai. I love the food in Guangzhou!

Yes, food was amazing there. I went to an authentic restaurant and it was one of the most delicious meals I have ever tried.

Hello! And welcome on board! Really respect for this huge step, to move from Ukraine. Can't wait for more photos of your live in Canada.

Thank you :) I will share some crazy stories that happened with me in Canada haha :)
Where are you from?

Im Polish but since 10 years living in UK (i hope only till next year :p)

Where are you thinking of moving next year?

Finally Spain or Malta (ʘ‿ʘ)

Welcome to Steem Tatiana! I'm from Australia and I miss it!

Looking forward to reading your future content :)

Thank you :)
Australia is a magic place to be :) Where do you live at the moment?

I have moved to Canada. It’s very cold here haha

It is +30 degrees today :)

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sugarme to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thank you for useful tips :)

Welcome!!! 🍏🍉🍌🍒🍑🥥🍍🥝🍓

Thank you :)

Wow! Super beautiful 😻👏🤗

Haha Thanks :)
Yes, @rawdoctor looks handsome on the last photo :)

You are a handsome people !

Great Slavic genetics :)
You should come for a visit! We have lots of delicious fruit here

Hi Tatiana and welcome! Your post looks great))

Thanks :) I love your posts and recipes :)
Also your titles make my day haha :)

Haha thanks a lot @sugarme)) 🤗😙

Привет! будем знакомы ! откуда именно из украины?

Privet :) I am from Kiev. Where are you from? :)

im from kramatorsk