Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello every one I am Sulav and I am 20 years old Nepali boy. May be a simple boy with some skills that he thinks that can take this skill of his own to a whole world. I believe every one has got magic and my magic is that i can visualize or imagine the concept that i have given about. I am a visual artist, i can sketch, paint in any of the form, also digital form like illustrations. Here is a sketch that describe about my work and my passion.
IMG_20170124_084751_2.png
I have also posted my other work so visit my blogs.
if you find me interesting please UPVOTE.

Sort:  

Welcome to this amazing community :)

Thank you.

welcome to steemit @sulav, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks man. But i am feeling it already because of love and support you guys are giving through comments. Thanks . :)