MY INTRODUCTION...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Would you read my story to discover how we began this journey together on Steem? Will you share your story with us here in the comments to help us get to know you?

Hello Friends....
I am a boy who belongs to army background so firstly i am patriotic towards the nation.
I love sports .sports is my life.I play cricket,football,vollyball,longjump,highjump,swimming,and so on.
Recently i am persuing B.tech from IP University,which is located in New Delhi.
Calisthanics(workout with our bodyweight) is my life.
their i drop my school life photo...17457917_1694885247475685_8200739019065824186_n.jpg
NOW FRIENDS TELL ME SOMETHIMG ABOUT YOURSELF.....

Sort:  

@sumit16, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thankyou sir....for appriciating my work.
And i followed you.
You are such a nice person

Welcome to steemit hope you have a great time on the platform. If you'd like to you can enter my latest competition and win some SBD - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

Welcome to Steemit friend, very good introduction.

Thanks for your appreciation..

Welcome to steemit @sumit16. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.