Who am I

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

93B62E70-4B51-4A44-9FA5-5E300590A8BE.jpeg
I am an student who won’t knowledge not a degree.
Now you can understand I am an curious one.
Nowadays I am an student, a teacher , cryto trader, blog writer, and so on things which am doing write now
Here is a snap where I upload video
B73BE55C-66A3-4365-A173-C65890DFACAB.jpeg
I want to be a successful person so I came here

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sumit1998! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for advice sir I will remember it

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you very much sir just all yours support

Welcome to Steemit @sumit1998 :)

Thank you dear need all your support

welcome to steemit bro ..you can follow my page to see incredible art work from me i just want you to know your in the right place

Thank you dear and help beginner to grow

keep it up man..... welcome to steemit

Thank you dear and keep supporting me

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome brother. The auedt for knowledge is the beginning of wisdom.

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my dear friend

welcome to steemit. good luck and have a great prosperity

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dear

welcome to steemit platform.

Smart boy.......