It's time to know the person behind @summitbreeze - Yes that me, Dafna!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

The hardest thing is to start writing. At first, you do not know how to convey the post's message And with which words to start. After two or three sentences writing flows and eventually comes out a fun and rewarding post. 


So now that I have the opening sentence and the writing begins to flow through my fingers, I can tell you a little about myself.

My name is Dafna and I am a content writer and content manager and digital marketing manager. I love to write for my clients on all sorts of different topics, which bring me to new areas of knowledge through research and articles I write. That how I got to know the subject of the crypto and through it this amazing site - Steamit!  But what I really want to do is write about the things I love, and here in Steemit, I've found a place where I can fulfill my passion.

In my posts, I write about places I travel in, lovely places and attractions in my country and the world. I am very interested in issues related to the environment and its preservation, and when I travel I photograph special flowers for you that I collect on the way, so that in the future I can write a blog about the beautiful vegetation of the Land of Israel. 

5 - Facts about myself I thought would be nice to Share:

1. My favorite sport is skiing. It's a pity that I live in a country where there is no snow ... so I get to ski only one week a year.

2. I have three amazing children, they also love skiing.

3. I live in the village and grow herbs for the tea I make myself.

4. Likes to cook,  interested in traditional cooking, writes about it on the blog.

5. I'm a real natural child, but sometimes I feel like running away for a few days to the big city. And shopping of course ...


You are invited to follow me or read the posts I have already written in the fields of environment, nature, travel, cooking and Jewish-Israeli tradition.


I love you Steemians.


My daughter also love skiing


Two of my children in an almond orchard near the house


I love to travel and drive as far away from home as possible


In my country, 40 days of rain fall annually. Today is one of them. This is the courtyard of the house.


Sort:  

I live here in Israel too (Jerusalem).

ברוכים הבאים! :)
גם אני חדש פה בפלטפורמה ושמח לגלות עם כל יום עוד ועוד אנשים מעניינים לעקוב אחריהם. מחכה לראות אתרי סקי מומלצים :)

Welcome to steemit
Make sure to follow me @bankthecrypto

Hello @summitbreeze. Welcome on the steemit. Please enjoy your time here an don't forget to post quality content.

@WNFdiary

Welcome!
הרבה בהצלחה ותהני פה!😁

תודה, אני כבר נהנית פה 40 יום!

I hear Israel is a gorgeous place - certainly on my list of places to visit! Would love to see more photos of the nature there :)