My introduction to the HIVE community by @sunflowerjio03 / [ENG - ESP]

20210629_145401.jpg


Hi, I'm Jeylin Rojas, I was born on August 03, 2003, in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. I am a young woman who will soon be of age and with great projections for the future. I am currently a dental assistant. Below is my presentation for HIVE.

How did I get to HIVE?

I have a great friend @lunasilver73, who has always liked to share her knowledge with others, she is kind and likes to help. She shared with me her experience on this platform, listening to her made me curious so I decided to join HIVE.

My family

I currently live with my grandfather, uncles, brothers and stepfather. My mother passed away on July 18, 2020 due to a brain tumor, my biological father lives far away and I did not grow up with him.

My siblings are younger than me and their ages are: 15 and 13 years old, the youngest is 8 years old. I love my siblings very much, they are the greatest gift my mother left me.

My family is a family where we strive to always keep our principles and values. One of the most beautiful things I have learned in my family is to share. My grandfather and my mother always strived to teach us the value of generosity.

Since the Covid-19 pandemic started we have been a bit confined, which has made us have more opportunities to be together.

I am grateful to family, to whom I owe everything I am.

My reflections

Throughout my 17 years I have learned that circumstances can always change and you have to know how to deal with them whether they are favorable or not. When my mother got sick was the most difficult moment of my life. It was a sad process that started when I turned 16 and went very fast until her death. I have learned the importance of valuing those we have, it is better to embrace than to remember, to feel than to imagine, to value than to miss.
I enjoyed my mother, yes I did, but I could have done more. Now I have the satisfaction of knowing that there is hope. What is important now is the present, what I am doing to honor her memory and who I am.
What hurts us today, makes us stronger tomorrow. There are always reasons to be happy, our limits are set by ourselves. If we dream it, we can achieve it, we just have to believe in ourselves.

My passions

I love dance, gymnastics, I love creation, I love studying about human behavior and the amazing branch of medicine. I also love makeup and I would like to learn French.

What I don't like

I don't like the lack of personality and the violation of the rights of others, I consider that we are all free to think and express. No one should be ashamed of who they are and lies never lead to anything good.

What do I hope to find in HIVE?

I would like to share with this wonderful community my knowledge and learn from other people their knowledge and passions and thus improve my skills. The situation of the country has made many things difficult, I have a lot of faith that thanks to this platform I will be able to achieve what I need to fulfill my dreams.


EN ESPAÑOL


20210629_145401.jpg


Hola, soy Jeylin Rojas, nací el 03 de agosto de 2003, en Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Soy una joven que pronto será mayor de edad y con grandes proyecciones para el futuro. Actualmente soy asistente dental. A continuación mi presentación para HIVE.

¿Cómo llegué a HIVE?

Tengo una gran amiga @lunasilver73, que siempre le ha gustado compartir sus conocimientos con los demás, es amable y le gusta ayudar. Ella me compartió su experiencia en esta plataforma, al escucharla me picó la curiosidad y decidí unirme a HIVE.

Mi familia

Actualmente vivo con mi abuelo, tíos, hermanos y padrastro. Mi madre falleció el 18 de julio de 2020 debido a un tumor cerebral, mi padre biológico vive lejos y no crecí con él.

Mis hermanos son menores que yo y sus edades son: 15 y 13 años, el menor tiene 8 años. Quiero mucho a mis hermanos, son el mayor regalo que me dejó mi madre.

Mi familia es una familia donde nos esforzamos por mantener siempre nuestros principios y valores. Una de las cosas más bonitas que he aprendido en mi familia es a compartir. Mi abuelo y mi madre siempre se esforzaron por enseñarnos el valor de la generosidad.

Desde que empezó la pandemia de Covid-19 hemos estado un poco confinados, lo que ha hecho que tengamos más oportunidades de estar juntos.

Estoy agradecido a la familia, a la que debo todo lo que soy.

Mis reflexiones

A lo largo de mis 17 años he aprendido que las circunstancias siempre pueden cambiar y que hay que saber lidiar con ellas, sean favorables o no. Cuando mi madre enfermó fue el momento más difícil de mi vida. Fue un proceso triste que empezó cuando cumplí 16 años y fue muy rápido hasta su muerte. He aprendido la importancia de valorar a los que tenemos, es mejor abrazar que recordar, sentir que imaginar, valorar que echar de menos.
Disfruté de mi madre, sí lo hice, pero podría haber hecho más. Ahora tengo la satisfacción de saber que hay esperanza. Lo importante ahora es el presente, lo que estoy haciendo para honrar su memoria y lo que soy.
Lo que nos duele hoy, nos hace más fuertes mañana. Siempre hay motivos para ser feliz, nuestros límites los ponemos nosotros mismos. Si lo soñamos, podemos lograrlo, sólo tenemos que creer en nosotros mismos.

Mis pasiones

Me encanta la danza, la gimnasia, me encanta la creación, me encanta estudiar sobre el comportamiento humano y la increíble rama de la medicina. También me encanta el maquillaje y me gustaría aprender francés.

Lo que no me gusta

No me gusta la falta de personalidad y la violación de los derechos de los demás, considero que todos somos libres de pensar y expresar. Nadie debe avergonzarse de lo que es y las mentiras nunca conducen a nada bueno.

¿Qué espero encontrar en HIVE?

Me gustaría compartir con esta maravillosa comunidad mis conocimientos y aprender de otras personas sus conocimientos y pasiones y así mejorar mis habilidades. La situación del país ha dificultado muchas cosas, tengo mucha fe en que gracias a esta plataforma podré lograr lo que necesito para cumplir mis sueños.

Traducción realizada con la versión gratuita del traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Welcome sunflowerjio03!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

¡Thank you, very much!

Bienvenida mi niña hermosa!!!
Espero que puedas cosechar muchos sueños en esta plataforma.
Mil bendiciones.
Consejo: las etiquetas nos ayudan a llegar a más comunidades.
Para tu próximo post, y cuando se reponga tu poder te recomiendo puedas publicar en:
#GEMS
#HIVEVENEZUELA
#HIVE
#OCD
#Blogging Challenge
o en aquellas comunidades de tu interés.
Recibe un fuerte abrazo.
recibe un abrazo

Muchas gracias por todo.

Welcome to Hive! 😊

Loading...

@sunflowerjio03! PIZZA Crew welcomes you to Hive! Your voice has value here.

We'd like to invite you to join our Discord where you can seek help for all things Hive.

PIZZA Crew is a Hive-powered social group empowering content creators, gamers, and YOU.

We've followed you, upvoted and reblogged your post.

We also noticed you are low on resource credits (RC) and may have trouble posting. GiftGiver loaned you some power so you can keep on Hiving.


Image created by @traciyork

Brought to you by the @Hive.Pizza team. Learn more about our project @ https://hive.pizza

Hello @sunflowerjio03 This is @macchiata from the @OCD team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!You can explore the communities that you may like in this post: OCD Communities Incubation Program

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide. If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions

Congratulations @sunflowerjio03! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation