Joining Steemit|| Who am I?

Hello Steemit, My name is Sunday E., a graduate of Applied Biochemistry. I was introduced to this community by @fessikay a friend. I decided to take a view of the social media platform and found it interesting. Here people learn and at the same time help themselves financially.

I am so much in love with Information Technology, always eager to learn new things and finding solutions to issues. Currently, am working as an I.T Support Officer in Nigeria.

I believe my presence in this platform will be felt and ready to connect with new friends and gaining more experience in my field of interest.
MY PLEASURE TIME:
During my free time, I do play volleyball, watching football match and a core supporter of Chelsea FC.

Politics. Wow! I love discussing politics on daily basis and always in tune with what is happening in my country and the world. “If you are not informed, you are deformed”.

Please follow me @sunnyekems let us find solutions and learn from each other.
Thank you for your time in going through my introduction. Am happy to be part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome

Thanks dear

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @sunnyekems to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks, if I have question I will relate it to you

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Your advice is well taken

Welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit sunnyekems

enjoy and happy steemit !!

Thank you Lopez

You're welcome @sunnyekems.
Good to see you on the best social platform of the 21st century.

Thanks, ready to learn from you

welcome on board, hope to see more of your post

more will surely come. Thanks

Hello! interesting write! look in my blog! I wish good luck on the project!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96