Hi I'm Libby ! :) Introducing Myself

image

Hey y'all ! I'm from Texas but am living in Volcan,Panama with my hubby of 30 years and our daughter who is 12. Our son lives here also with his family @alancrookham

Some things about me :

  1. Been homeschooling for 25 years
  2. Missionary with Found International Ministries -
    I Love God !
  3. Won 10k in Americas Funniest Home Videos ( butt thermometer)
  4. Foster mom for 10 years and fostered over 20
    Newborns.
  5. Love the color yellow and Blue Jays
    6.Can't draw, sing, or dance
  6. Direction dysfunctional
  7. Love to read missionary documentaries, true crime, survival books - non fiction.
  8. Happy
  9. Not a risk taker :)

El Fin :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @superinvisible I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wow LIbbi! what an awesome story you carry - being fostermom for 10 and fostered 20 newborns! would love to read some of your feelings and experiences related to that :) Looking forwards to read more of your stuff! All the best. See you around!

I keep forgetting about your America's funniest home videos win! :) You need to put a link to that on here! People would love it and it shows that you're famous too. ;) Glad to know you guys! Life wouldn't be the same here without you! And your pic is awesome, buy the way!

How are you? Superinvisible, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

hi stan i followed and gave u a tip... can u do the same please?

Hi @superinvisible, just followed and upvoted you, would appreciate it very much if you did the same, check out my profile@kemaemina

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

welcome to steemit @superinvisible
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Hi @superinvisible 😊 , you are welcome to steemit I am also new in steemit but I hope you do great here, have a nice time in steemit 😊 ❤️ ( you have a beautiful smile 😊 )

Thanks so much !

Welcome! I love your post. Upvote my posts, resteem the latest & follow me @rechine - i will return all!

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE. We even have some writing workshops there!

My best wishes to you!

Hi, welcome to our world of blogging (heheh).
Cute boots I must say! Hope you're in a great mood right now take care.

Hello! I can see that this is a recent account so welcome to the great community of steemit. Here's your upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.