All About Me !!!

Hi friends on Steemit! I am Pranay Kumar from India and live in the capital of India, New Delhi. I am the director of Abhigyan Consultants: An HR Consultancy.
I am fond of travelling, cooking, surfing the net, watching YouTube Videos, making friends and making money online.
I am an MBA (HR) and I do training and consulting for a living besides my online ventures. You can say I am addicted to the net.
I have a son and a little daughter. I am very fond of them! My wife says I have spoilt them with too much chocolates and cakes.
My son likes to watch Discovery Channel and my little daughter Barbie, Shimmer and Shine and Dora.
My favourite food is Veggie Burger with double cheese, Hakka Chow Mein and Chilli Tofu, Potato Hash browns, Potato skins and Potato Chowder and Homemade chocolates and cookies.
When in home I wind up watching funny fails on YouTube or my favourite Making Money Online.
I like snow and I like beaches. I enjoy both winter and summer.
This is my first post on Steemit. I hope you all enjoyed reading. More to come on various subjects. See Ya Guys!!!

Sort:  

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Hello @supersnooper221 and welcome in this wonderful world of steemit. You will soon be addictive like us to this network.

If you need help, or if you have question, don't hesitate and contact me.

I upvoted and followed, so be free to follow me back, I am trying a new concept with a friend, a duo-post every monday, we already did two and It's quite funny to make ^^.

Welcome to Steem @supersnooper221 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a million @bottymcbotface, I really appreciate that !!!

Welcome to the Steemit Community, Supersnooper221 !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Thanks buddy !!!

Hi @supersnooper221 welcome to Steemit, have a nice time ahead.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome to the Steemit Community! I hope that I can add value to you in teaching about self discovery life hacks. I am learning a lot and so will you, follow me @zimi

Welcome to Steemit @supersnooper221, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

Happy steeming !
@akkha

Welcome to @steemit @supersnooper, I am from Delhi too :)

@sunil.gupta

I am from Delhi Dwarka :) Please follow me !

Hi and welcome to steemit!
I gave you an upvote and a follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger network :)

Thanks am following you !

Hello @supersnooper221 and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You!

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator 😊

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

Thanks ! I am new to steemit and still learning. This will help me a lot!

You are welcome! Enjoy 😊

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Followed you :) Can you follow back please !

Hello @supersnooper221 Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

steemit-crime
Usefull steemit tool
Minnowssupport!
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Followed you Sir :)

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea