You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Steemit, Heeeeeey. . . Please allow me to introduce myself <3

Wow! You are such a creative and powerful person, I'm really happy you found your way to this platform. Thanks for leaving a comment in my blog, like that I found your introduction :) Of course: upvoted and resteemed, followed on Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook... well following you wherever I could, haha!
Have a great one, @stirling

PS: Just one mini recommendation... If you wanna make the views of the videos count in your YT channel, then you should include them in a different way. I did an article about it a couple of months ago if you wanna read more about it: https://steemit.com/howto/@surfermarly/how-to-properly-embed-youtube-videos-into-your-steemit-article-and-make-views-count-in-your-yt-channel-tutorial

Sort:  

Thank you thank you thank you @surfermarly! I'm so honored! I noticed you follow me on Instagram earlier today before seeing this comment, and I got really excited :D

And thaaaaaank you for the You Tube advice, I'm going to read your post about it right now, that is super valuable information that I totally forgot to research!

<3