My introduction! Pro baker on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone.
I am sulaimon omotosho from the beautiful country of Nigeria.
IMG_20171114_154320.jpg


I heard about steemit from my bestfriend @folakere who had told me little or nothing about it when she started. Who can blame her,i am pretty much a workaholic,so she says! Lol

I am nigerian,from ogun state.
I am the head baker at one of the most busy but beautiful restuarants in the city of portharcourt, Margarets Restarant.
I really love to bake.


Some of my work for the season

IMG_20171226_152603.jpg

IMG_20171215_140139.jpg


That is pretty much all i do. I love football, games, and i just live a simple life. I hope to learn so much from this community and meet new people even more so share part of my life with you all.

Thank you for reading

Please comment below few things i could get started on

@folakere i am here now chicken! Lol

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Here is a little something to get you started.

Have a great day. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit Happy new year .

Hi @susudef, welcome and join for steemit, regards ...
Hopefully you are happy with this steemit
, you can also share your experience here, I will wait for your next posting and regards to know and respect from me @muchtarudin,
happy to know you here, greeting also to all steemit friend's

Welcome to steemit. Have fun!

Hi Sulaimon, I'm new here as well. I believe we are on the right path to learn and to earn as well! Let's build a great steem together, do more posts! It's getting really exciting here. Following you see my work and follow back✌️Hapy New Year!

Welcome here cow! I hope this community treats you right!

Welcome to the Steemit community. Happy blogging! :)