You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Moscow! I am Suzie Dawson; journalist, exile and Leader of the Internet Party of New Zealand

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Actually, spooks get held up by mainstream media and massive networks of other spooks, whereas my work has been suppressed for YEARS. The NZ government went to great lengths to prevent anyone from knowing who I was or what I was doing. This is evidenced by the fact that I went public about my asylum in October 2016 but it wasn't until 8 months later that the New Zealand media finally were forced to acknowledge it.

If you do the reading and the research you will find out very easily for yourself who is legit and who is not, and people like me whose work is hidden from the mainstream at all costs, are the ones who are legit!

Sort:  

I would also point out that when the NZ media finally acknowledged my asylum application - they wrongly described me as being in "self-imposed exile" - which is the exact same term they used to undermine both Assange and Snowden (seriously, web search 'self-imposed exile Assange' and 'self-imposed exile Snowden' and 'self-imposed exile Dawson' - they use the same methods to discredit each of us)